公司选择 Shutterstock Premier 的四大理由

为您的创意团队制定高效的工作流程具有非常大的挑战性。寻找灵感、采购合适的内容、管理合作并实现卓越的成果,再加上紧迫的期限,这一切绝非易事。如果创意团队分散在多个办公室,事情会变得更加困难。但我们找到了适当的方式。

我们设计的 Shutterstock Premier,专门用于改善贵公司的创意工作流程,从开始到交付,简化整个流程。

通过为创意团队提供他们所需的资源和工具,让他们可以自由地专注于对其而言真正重要的东西:创造。

获得优质的内容

如今,人们往往觉得自己获得的新鲜内容不够,无法抓住身边的所有机会。您需要获得高质量、有创意的内容,并且需要快速得到它。

无论您心里已经有了具体的想法,还是需要一些灵感和指导,总有经验丰富的管理人团队可随时为您提供帮助。

只需拥有一个 Shutterstock Premier 公司帐户,您便能够访问来自世界各地艺术家的数百万个高质量照片、矢量图、插图、音乐歌曲和视频剪辑。无论您是需要创意图片、我们的 Red Bull Media House 收藏中的视频剪辑、我们备受赞誉的编辑收藏中的最新名人图片还是完美的音乐歌曲,我们都能满足您的全部需求,让您无需穿梭于各个网站去查找合适的内容。此外,Shutterstock Premier 提供无限制下载,因此您始终能够访问完成工作所需的创意资源。而且我们的收藏每天会新增 50,000 张高分辨率图片,新鲜的灵感源源不断。

专属服务

在期限紧迫的情况下,寻找合适的内容会很耗时并且枯燥乏味。

利用 Shutterstock Premier,客户可以获得专属研究团队的服务。无论您心里已经有了具体的想法,还是需要一些灵感和指导,总有经验丰富的管理人团队可随时为您提供帮助。这不仅节省您的时间和精力,还有助于确保您每次都能找到完美的内容。

此外,使用 Shutterstock Premier,您便有了自己的私人直接联系人,有了专属于所在区域和所使用语言的客户经理。这意味着您不必再苦苦拨打客户服务中心热线,从而有更多的时间专注于对业务真正重要的事情。

简化工作流程的方法

如果您的创意团队包含多位成员,确保使用同一帐户访问资源是保持高效工作流程的关键。Shutterstock Premier 采用的是“一个公司,无限用户”的方法,即每个团队成员都可以访问同一个共享帐户。这方便了共享和协作,并节省了宝贵的时间。

透明的许可

对于许可,没有人喜欢思忖复杂难懂的条文。Shutterstock Premier 提供简单透明的解决方案。权限清晰,用途广泛,定价简单。客户在定制的许可协议下工作,让您可以自由地专注于选择理想的内容,而无需担心法律问题。

请告诉我们您的需要,我们一定竭尽全力满足您的需要。

所有信息遵守 Shutterstock MSA 的条款

了解我们可如何为您的团队提供帮助

标红区域为必填或无效

谢谢

我们已收到您的请求。我们的一位专家将很快与您取得联系。

The Top Four Reasons Companies Choose Shutterstock Premier

Developing an effective workflow for your creative team can be a real challenge. Finding inspiration, sourcing the right content, managing collaborations, and delivering exceptional results — all while under tight deadlines — is no mean feat. And when your creative team is scattered across multiple offices, things get even more challenging. We get it.

We designed Shutterstock Premier specifically to improve your company’s creative workflow — streamlining the entire process, from inception right through to delivery.

By empowering your creative team with the resources and tools they need, you give them the freedom to focus on what really matters to them: creating.

Access to Premium Content

These days, it feels like you can’t get enough fresh content to keep up with all the opportunities that are coming your way. You need access to high-quality, creative content, and you need it fast.

Whether you have a specific vision in mind, or are in need of some inspiration and guidance, there’s always an experienced team of curators on-hand to help.

With one company account, Shutterstock Premier is your single destination for millions of high-quality photos, vectors, illustrations, music tracks, and footage clips from artists around the world. Whether you’re in need of creative images, footage clips from our Red Bull Media House collection, the latest celebrity images from our award-winning editorial collection, or the perfect music track, we’ve got you covered — no more hopping between websites to find the right content. Plus, Shutterstock Premier offers unlimited downloads, so you’ll always have access to the creative assets you need to get the job done. And with 50,000 new high-resolution images added to the collection daily, you’ll never be short of fresh inspiration.

Dedicated Service

When deadlines are tight, searching for the right content can be time-consuming and tedious.

With Shutterstock Premier, clients gain access to a dedicated research team. Whether you have a specific vision in mind, or are in need of some inspiration and guidance, there’s always an experienced team of curators on-hand to help. Not only does this save you time and hassle, but it helps to ensure you find the perfect piece of content, every time.

What’s more, with Shutterstock Premier you have your own personal, direct contact with a regional and language specific account manager. That means no more frustrating phone calls with centralized customer service lines and more time to focus on what really matters to your business.

Streamlined Workflow Tools

When there’s multiple people on your creative team, accessing assets from one single account is key to maintaining an effective workflow. We designed Shutterstock Premier with a “one company, unlimited users" approach, meaning that every team member has access to one shared account. Sharing and collaboration is made easy and precious time is saved.

Transparent Licensing

When it comes to licensing, no-one likes deciphering the fine print. Shutterstock Premier offers straightforward, transparent solutions. Permissions are clear, usage is broad, and pricing is simple. Clients work under a customized license agreement, giving you the freedom to focus on selecting the ideal content, without worrying about the legal implications.

Tell us what you need, and we’ll make sure you’re covered.

All information subject to the terms of the Shutterstock MSA

Empower your creative workforce today

Fields marked in red are required or invalid

Thank you

We've received your request. One of our specialists will be in touch soon.